I quit!

Simple as that. Blogging about CP has become so boring now. I just know i wont have time to post anymore with games like GTA IV and rock band coming up soon on the Xbox 360. It was nice knowing all of you , ive made a lot of friends. I wont delete my blog though as id like to look at it as a reminder. I’ll still go on cp on fridays for about 10 mins to see whats new but you will probably never see me as i go on the empty servers.Anyways its been great and its for definite and nothing will change my mind. i wont comment back to any of your comments anymore , its as simple as that. Farewell everyone ,

ALI 233 is signing out.

~ by ali233 on April 11, 2008.

8 Responses to “I quit!”

  1. Holla!

    Dude! Just change your blog to a GTA IV blog or something! Or maybe a life blog, maybe an XBOX Fan Club.

    You have talent man!

    If not, you will always be the person I remember for gettign my blog up & running. It’s a shame ot lose you.


    ~A

  2. Good Luck!!

  3. Gd luck in lyf dude u have been a wonderfull frend 😦 i will miss u , ur like my bro:(

  4. Hola!

    NO! Dont dude even if Arsenal Suck! You Rock! Please man!

    Waddle off!

  5. Good post!
    My site is not doing very well rigth now.
    Please help Support my Site by Clicking on my link name next to the Red Puffle on fire.(NOTE: I dont want to advertise, so I did that.)
    Well Thank you for your time and keep up the great work on this site!
    ~Sincerley Fosters1537

  6. I am soo sad to hear that Ali…
    I will never forget you!

  7. NOOO why are so many ppl quitting?

  8. We’ll ALL miss you. I know you have a life at home and more important things, but can’t you do an update like every month or 2 months? You have a talent.

    Heather or Hapy Bunny

Leave a Reply

 
