I’m a he!

I know Ali might sounds a bit girly but fuckin hell get it right!!!!!!!!!!

~ by ali233 on March 25, 2008.

9 Responses to “I’m a he!”

  1. Lol this is funny. Anyway, if it makes you feel better, I always thought that Ali was a boys name so yeah
    Cya
    Enricom

  2. lol
    Everyone knows u are a boy man!
    Alis is from Alec or alex or sth like that…

    Keep cool! =D

  3. lol
    comment back

  4. lol

  5. 😄 this post makes me laugh for some reason
    Cya
    Enricom

  6. I still think you are a she so FUCK YOU..

  7. Hey jk about my previous comment I knew you were a boy!

  8. Lol no need to cuss but it’s ok we know your a guy.

  9. […] […]

Leave a Reply

 
