Team Blues Rally Debut!

Hey guys the new play is here!

team-blue-at-the-stage.png 

 Its pretty cool. the layout is really good. CP have outdone themselves.

team-blue-stage-layout.png 

The catalogue is even better! I like the pom poms and Hoodie!

team-blue-catalogue.png

~ by ali233 on February 8, 2008.

4 Responses to “Team Blues Rally Debut!”

  1. Hey ali nice post! Check mine and leave a comment 😉

  2. Hey Ali, just thought I’d check your site, I havent commented you for ages! I’ll comment often now! 8)

    See you around!

    Tyler.

  3. hey man. check out my website. it has alot of cool stuff. http://hstrial-jcapozzola.homestead.com

  4. go to my site http://homie1124.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
