Clothing Catalogue,50th Pin,Wigs and the Aguair Business!

Hey guys sorry for not posting in a while! Anyways as you might know over the couple past days , one of my great friends Aguair was hit by a car and fell to a coma as told by Giby01. Well i yesterday i had heard that Aguair was hacked by a loser who lied about the whole thing. But now this stupid idiot has deleted Aguairs great blog. I just hope that he creates a new one , Aguair if you’re reading this please i need to talk to you when you are better.

agauir.png 

Anyways back to CP! The New Clothing Catalogue came out!!  Its filled with some cool stuff like the Black Hoodie but I Really like the new green hoodie!!

jan-08-clthoni-catalogue.png 

And 2 New wigs were added to the Wig Catalogue! They’re all right!

2-new-wigs.png 

Wow Club Penguin has hidden its 50th Pin!! get it while you can its gonna be a Rare one! Its a Snowshovel and is located in the Boiler room!

50th-pin-a-snowshovel.png

~ by ali233 on January 4, 2008.

4 Responses to “Clothing Catalogue,50th Pin,Wigs and the Aguair Business!”

  1. I hope he gets better soon, and that loser will pay! 😡

  2. hey ali, nice post and saw ya today =)
    pls comment on my site 😉

  3. Holla!

    Guys, Im fine! What happened was that the hacker saw i was going away, then decided to be smart and say I was in a coma. I had high feelings he was going to make people think iwas lying, then make everyone hate me. Luckily I got home early from my aunts and told the people. Then not many people believed me. I decided to delete my blog, in the spur of the moment. Don’t ask, It was like a mini mental-breakdown; seriously.

    Well, I would appreciate if you could add http://agarama.wordpress.com to your blogroll Ali! Thank-you so much, you have been there for me forever. Don’t worry, I am planning something for you 😉

    ~Ag!~

  4. oh…

Leave a Reply

 
