The Stage!

hi everyone! The construction is complete! It is a theatre were you are the actors! The updated the map. It looks a bit cramped!

new-dock.png 

Inside the Theatre is so cool!

inside-the-stage.png 

They created a really cool Costume Catalogue to use when acting out the play. My fave is the Robot penguin!

costume-trunk.png 

To act out the really cool play all you have to do is click on your lines in the script and it says it for you!

script.png 

I just remembered thats why the Pin was a UFO! Also dont forget to check out the Furniture Catalogue!

the-stage.png

~ by ali233 on November 16, 2007.

3 Responses to “The Stage!”

  1. I managed to film the iceberg tipping! It’s at http://looks-cool.co.uk/iceberg.html

    Finally I got it to work!!!

  2. the steje

  3. Hello! I am VERY good at partys and entertainment. I can sing ertain songs.So far I can sing

    Bad Day:Daniel Powter
    HSM2 Fabulous:Ashley Tisdale
    I Will Survive: Idont know who
    and
    Walking on Sunshine : Ali And Aj

    I Would BE happy to entertain during a party! If you would like me to,
    plz email me at clubp.allie4544@gmail.com

    Waddle on!
    ~Allie4544~

Leave a Reply

 
