My Penguins name is Ali 233!

Hi guys. I just have to clear something up. My Penguins name is Ali 233 with a space and my WordPress account is Ali233. Loads of penguins have been saying they are friends with someone called Ali233. Well thats not my penguin! Its either an imposter or a really huge fan! Anyways to know its me my penguin is Ali 233. Remember it!

my-penguins.png 

These are my penguins! Ali 233 is my Member main penguin. Alec233 is my Non Member penguin. While AlecStewart is my hack penguin!

~ by ali233 on November 15, 2007.

3 Responses to “My Penguins name is Ali 233!”

  1. how is he your hack penguin?

  2. where will you be

  3. Would you like to exchange links? Please put me on your blogroll and I will do the same. Thanks!

    http://www.clubpenguingang.com

Leave a Reply

 
