Surprise Party!

Hi guys! The New Newspaper is out! The main article is about a Surprise Party! I really want a Sports Party so badly!!!!!! Please dont vote for another Pirate party beacuse weve already had one this year! I could settle for the Western Party but the Sports one is so cool! Also the Construction is really a Theatre! And will be finished next Friday! Cant wait! Heres the Surprise party!

surprise-party.png 

events.png

~ by ali233 on November 8, 2007.

6 Responses to “Surprise Party!”

  1. ali why the hell u tolded that im liar on CP now its me race guy im grom147 because im banned!

  2. hey cool blog!! keep up the good work, the sports one is the best!

  3. Holla!
    I know CPSounds sucks, I’m working on a beta 1.2!
    I’m working on the new one as we speak.
    I will also make some other stuff.
    ~Ag!~

  4. Holla!
    I added you on cpaguair@hotmail.com but our never on!
    ~Ag!~

  5. SPORTS PARTY I NEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE VOTE 4 SPORTS PARTY, NOT WESTERN, SPORTS

  6. WHO WANTS MY PENGUIN SAY 555 and send me a emailwith your penguinill give you a member ship

Leave a Reply

 
