New Cinema!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh my God!!! I just saw it!!! I absolutely loved the film in the Lighthouse and wrote an email to CP saying they needed a cinema!! and theyre building one!!! Thats what the empty screen was for!!! I cant wait!! I hope there will be a special party!!

blanl-screen.png

new-cinema.png

~ by ali233 on November 2, 2007.

4 Responses to “New Cinema!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Hello!
    This is iPodPrincess6
    the inventor of
    Club Penguins Next Top Penguin
    and you have been choosen to be in the contest along
    with some other penguins.
    I hope you can come and compete because
    YOU have a chance of winning!
    Please come and spread the word!
    Thank-you and
    good luck!
    iPodPrincess6

    p.s i also have a word press blog and ipodprincess6 is my blogs name!!!

  2. thankx so much ali. your so cool! 🙂

    P.S. which halo do you have and is it for pc?
    P.S.S. whats your name in halo?
    P.S.S.S. do you play nline?

    LOL

    Superslug171

  3. thesimpsonsgame.wordpress.com

  4. Holla!
    OMG! 700 more hits and I’m equal to you!
    When I started you had 18,000.
    I owe a lot to you though, your a great friend =)
    Without you, I wouldn’t have a blog! Look at Cheats page and on July 2nd I say “Thanks so much” or something.
    Good times :p
    Thanks, your so cool =)
    ~Ag!~

Leave a Reply

 
