Gutted!!!!!!!

Hi. I am quite sad right now since England have lost the Rugby World Cup. I wont post on CP until Wednesday for the 2nd year anniversary. Please dont write any harsh comments. Anyway its Half Term next week so ill be pretty bored but cant wait for Sunday becasue im going on a Tour of Lords (Most FamousΒ Cricket Ground) and an NFL Game at Wembley Stadium! Cant wait. Im quite moody right now so please be kind.Β 

_44188782_wilkinson300.jpg

~ by ali233 on October 20, 2007.

9 Responses to “Gutted!!!!!!!”

  1. Holla!
    Harsh comments when England lose, for a scot? well, i wont be racist. I saw the try that wasn’t, such a crap desicion!
    ~Ag!~

  2. oh , good luck in the next cup πŸ˜‰ , its just a game dont be sad!

  3. how do you like put the club penguin hedline thingy?

  4. Holla!
    I might quit 😦 Please help me on my site, I need reasons not too.
    I don’t want to, but I have too, CP can get boring.
    Not just blogging, I’ll quit Club Penguin altogether.
    Bye, Maybe?
    ~Ag!~

  5. http://www.allie4544.wordpress.com
    http://www.allie4544.wordpress.com
    http://www.allie4544.wordpress.com

  6. allie4544

  7. lucky me i support wales lol. at least u got to the final!

    ~Inda~

  8. Hello its your buddy justingarett!
    visit http://www.justingarett.wordpress.com and comment!

  9. that sucks 😦 But i like the ravens and im a big fan of the ravens so just to tell u that im srry for what happend and i hope they win next time. See u tommrow bye 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

 
