Gift Shop Boxes and My Halloween Costume!

Hey guys! Sorry for not posting for a while! I was busy! Anyways some boxes have appeared in the Gift Shop! They will be opened on Friday and will be a new way to decorate your penguins! Heres a pic:

two-boxes.PNG 

Also i have finally decided what i want my Halloween Costume will be! I will be wearing this costume for the Contest and the party! I hope i win but i probably wont! Here it is: I call it the “Killer Clown” . Hope You like it! 

halloween-costume.PNG

~ by ali233 on October 8, 2007.

12 Responses to “Gift Shop Boxes and My Halloween Costume!”

  1. lol nice im not a member so i cant buy clothes lol hey can u e mail me i need to ask u sum thing ok its wweray3@hotmail.com ok well c ya

  2. […] ali233 wrote a fantastic post today on “Gift Shop Boxes and My Halloween Costume!”Here’s ONLY a quick extractAnyways some boxes have appeared in the Gift Shop! They will be opened on Friday and will be a new way to decorate your penguins! Heres a pic:. two-boxes.PNG. Also i have finally decided what i want my Halloween Costume will be! … […]

  3. […] Gift Shop Boxes and My Halloween Costume! […]

  4. Cool!!!

  5. I love you ali223(alec)and your website thanks so much your great.I have a cheat that you can put on your cheat website if you put the news paper up it will not come up with the auto disconnect,your penguin has been idle for more than 10 minutes popup!bye

  6. I love you ali223(alec)and your website thanks so much your great.I have a cheat that you can put on your cheat website if you put the news paper up it will not come up with the auto disconnect,your penguin has been idle for more than 10 minutes popup!

  7. I love you ali223(alec)and your website thanks so much your great.I have a cheat that you can put on your cheat website if you put the news paper up it will not come up with the auto disconnect,your penguin has been idle for more than 10 minutes popup

  8. I love you ali223(alec)and your website thanks so much your great.I have a cheat that you can put on your cheat website if you put the news paper up it will not come up with the auto disconnect,your penguin has been idle for more than 10 minutes popup!bye

    please reply thanks

  9. Ali i guss your cool

  10. lol that is kewl 😀

  11. You don’t really need or want that lifestyle, it might hurt y’all slowly more…….Just tell him you
    don’t wanna repeat something your not too proud of z7uas.

  12. i like the out fit its kewl like me! 8)

Leave a Reply

 
