A Picture of me!

Hey Everybody! On the ABOUT page i have released a photo of Me and Micheal Vaughn at a Yorkshire V Kent Cricket match! Although i have censored my face and arms so nobody knows what i look like and what race i am! Enjoy!

~ by ali233 on October 8, 2007.

4 Responses to “A Picture of me!”

  1. Holla!
    Why did you deleted me on CP? 😦
    ~Ag!~

  2. Ur really smart! Beacuse when I saw u posted a pic of u I was like ” omg why would he do that!” but now I see u blocked ur face and arms so……. Ur really smart!

  3. hey ali im in dance club on mammoth im Lord Racing

  4. check my latest post i might quit pls comment!

Leave a Reply

 
