High Score on Puffle Paddle!

Hey guys i got a huge score on Puffle Paddle recently! It took me ages here it is: 

~ by ali233 on September 21, 2007.

7 Responses to “High Score on Puffle Paddle!”

  1. feed the puffles easy!

  2. Holla!
    I think the game gets a bit boring, I get to 500 then quit.

  3. Hey Ali233 I just want to thank you for adding me to your blogroll. You and Ag have the best sites ever!!!

    -Tylanator

  4. Holla!
    My friend Giby01 got more than that! In your face ali, lol! I will prove it later!
    ~Ag!~

  5. i beat it!

  6. 1341 Tickets at 28 sep 07 3.31am PST

  7. i got it before
    but good job!

Leave a Reply

 
