I hate school!

As you probably know im going back to school tommorow! Also the Cricket Season is nearly finished! I dont know what im going to do! I went to an Essex game yesterday and we lost! we really needed to win! Anyway im going to another match on Friday and Sunday! Im just really depressed right now! I hate Homework ,Teachers and just working! There have been a few fun lessons i enjoyed last year! A few fun teachers but some bad! Seeing my friends will be alright i suppose! We will just have to see how it goes! In CP on Friday there is a new clothing Catalogue! Guess what the theme is? School! Cant wait!

~ by ali233 on September 4, 2007.

One Response to “I hate school!”

  1. Lol, School!

Leave a Reply

 
