Avalanche,Rockhopper,Missing Mountain!

Hey everybody , today on CP it is weird! Firstly Rockhopper is back with new items!rockhoppers-items.png 

The Fishing Rod is cool and has something to do with the upcoming Camping Party! Wohoo, another Viking Helmet! The Treasure Chest is cool and the Background is brill!

While i was playing Cart Surfer i noticed after the game in the Mine Shack something so unusual! A Mountain had an avalanche and it disappeared! avalanche.png missing-mountain.png 

I went to the Iceberg to see if i can see it there!avalanche-2.png missing-mountain-2.png

P.S To all Harry Potter fans i loved the new book , Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows! It was so sad! I went to Tescos at Midnight to get it and finished it in 2 days! It is my fave in the series!

~ by ali233 on July 27, 2007.

6 Responses to “Avalanche,Rockhopper,Missing Mountain!”

  1. yeah i think that rockhopper is bringing new background! but only if u meet him;(
    pretty cool thougfh

  2. Hey I want a rockhopper background too. Tell me where is him. I also wanna be his friend, so does my sis, Hilary Kwan. Please tell Rockhopper to be our friends when he sees us. PLEASE!!! I am begging you all so is my sis. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I know the book was so awesome!

  4. HARRY POTTER RULZ

  5. HEY GUYS DOESNT THAT MOUNTAIN HAVING THE AVALANCHE LOOK LIKE THE DOJOS MOUNTAIN IT SURE DOES SO WHAT WIL HAPEN TO TH DOJO? IT A GOOD QUESTION EVERYONE ASKING. SO THE DOJOS PROBABLY GONNA GET EATN ALIVE AND WILL NEVER SE IT AGAN

  6. HI
    I DONT KNOW WERE ROCKHOPPER IS I WAS JUST ON THE PIRATE SHIP IN THE HOLD IN THE PARKER SERVER BUT….THE WASNT THERE!!!

Leave a Reply

 
