Newspaper Mistake!

 newspaper-mistake.png

Look at this mistake in the new newspaper!  Obviously Aunt Artic cant spell!  

upcomin-events.png 

These are the upcomin events! I cant wait for July 6th and July 13th! Woohoo!

~ by ali233 on June 28, 2007.

7 Responses to “Newspaper Mistake!”

  1. Also in the second paragraph of that page in the second line Aunt Arctic wrote “welome” instead of “welcome”.

  2. Ah yes! Well done!

  3. i farted

  4. lol thats so funny!!! if anyone whats to be my bf on cp meet me at the dojo in the husky server and say my name or show a happy face. my names happy aquq. I’ll be waiting!!!!

  5. lol thats so funny!!! if anyone whats to be my bf on cp meet me at the dojo in the husky server and say my name or show a happy face. my names happy aqua. I’ll be waiting!!!!

  6. whoops. sry

  7. Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw ali233.wordpress.com, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:brianna
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link ali233.wordpress.com from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

Leave a Reply

 
