Invisible Penguins!

invisible.pnginvisible-2.png 

Both of my penguins are invisible! I got this cheat from Tylerhere07 and to find out how to do it, go to my Cp Cheats page!

~ by ali233 on June 1, 2007.

14 Responses to “Invisible Penguins!”

  1. coooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. And Wopa Khan And Loopa Khan Have It

  3. just push the forgot my password button when you have a penguin saved on your computer

  4. can yu play invisible

  5. nice dude that really works…o.o

  6. where is that page?

  7. how do u walk like that?

  8. hi my name in clubpenguin is hsmvanessa90 and i want to be invisable but how. can you please make me invisable im in america in the city ice age . p.s thanks if you will turn you invisable.

  9. if i could be invisable it would be great i’v also seen it on youtube but anyways i think it would be great because I collect cheats on CP but please i need to know how… pleaaassss answar!thank u

  10. asome dudes add my penguin i relly old and cool

  11. i neeeeedddddd to know

  12. You just clicked lost password!
    Who the hell do you think your fooling?
    ~Sparkels9571

  13. i tried to do that it won’t work!

  14. well thats awsome I think that one of my friends told me that before but that is still awsome! ps how do you do that though?

Leave a Reply

 
