Disaster Again!!!!

I entered Club Penguin today normally and a message saying that my puffles Zach and Yarr have run away! 😦 😦 I am really upset now i only have 2 puffles! Ive also wasted all that money on them! 😦 I heard rumours saying they can run away but i thought it was a lie just to make us care for them better! I hate Club Penguin!!!!!!!my-puffles.png These are my puffles , the last time i ever  saw them. Boo Hoo!

~ by ali233 on June 1, 2007.

2 Responses to “Disaster Again!!!!”

  1. well u should take care of ur puffles!

  2. my name iz zach!

Leave a Reply

 
