I Love Being A Superhero!

superhero-4.pngsuperhero-3.pngsuperhero-2.pngsuperhero-1.png mask2.jpg

I love Being a Superhero. The Superhero mask and Capes are my favourite items!

~ by ali233 on May 13, 2007.

41 Responses to “I Love Being A Superhero!”

  1. Very cool

  2. how do you get the green super hereo hat

  3. i am quite an old penguin and got it in a very old cataloge!

  4. cool i wish i had the super hero mask

  5. how do u get the superhero mask!?

  6. in an old catalouge

  7. you get a superhero mask at halloween i think

  8. how to turn to a superhero in clubpenguin i hate you and you suck i hate you so badly i want to hurt you

  9. how do you get a superhero mask?!?

  10. I have all of those Items (I won’t count pins or backgrounds) except the black toque (hat) or green cap.

  11. i hate rare penguins.

  12. where do u get it and how

  13. how!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. the super hero mask is from hallowen

  15. u haked the balck penguin haha! ur banned!

  16. Anyone know a web to hack a green cap?
    ! Cool 77emerika77 ur on my buddy list !:D

  17. can i be ur buddie plz ill meet u in mamoth

  18. really? how old are you?

  19. man im so sad every time that Rockhopper comes i cant seem to find him. it seems that every body in the entire club penguin island know him except me! im so sad! can anybody help me?

  20. WILL THE SUPER HEREO MASCKS EVER COMDE OUT IN THE HALKLOWEN CATOLOG

  21. IM VERY OLD I GOT IT BUT I DONT LIKE IT I F YOU N WANT IT CLICK HER http://WWW.SUPER HERO MACKS .COM

  22. GO TO http://WWW.SUPER HERO MASCS CLUBPENGUIN

  23. (sigh) i wish i had the hero mask its my dream item

  24. hey this is paintboys sister if u want the mask its from last halloween sry… -10/7/07

  25. cool

  26. Can you get the Ninja mask in the catalog?

  27. nice site
    go to my site at http://freewebs.com/captinduckcheats.com
    plz

  28. leave a comment plz

  29. Sweet Only I Dpnt Have Mask.

  30. i no it halloween rite now can you tell me how to get the mask?????????

  31. thats the dumbest thing i have seen all day

  32. i know how to be a hero without the catalog

  33. heres how

  34. first u got to the pool at exactly 1200 and wait until three beeps. then the water glows. play cart surfer and go back to the pool at the most 7 min. wait agian until three beeps then click the middle of the pool and go there then click the rope and wait thirty seconds. then say “i’m a hero to the world” and then say “yo hoho and a bottle of rum” u will fall down a slide on to some pillows there will be three doors the middle one the nthere will be four doors go in the blue one then there will be five doors click the click the triangle one and then wait 5 min. and two portals will open and go in the black and green one take the quiz and get it all right and then ure a hero

  35. no lie

  36. i am not lining\

    ali233

  37. where do u get a black superhero mask????

  38. please tell me

  39. do you have to be a member to do this?

  40. Ali if you go hack on my penguin i dont care just please get me the Black hero mas Username: Jacson66 Password: supercross from mysterious person

  41. hack
    hack hack hacking hack
    i NO this is a hack bcuz the black is too dark
    u can only get that on a trainer

Leave a Reply

 
