My Igloo

my-igloo.png

~ by ali233 on April 20, 2007.

6 Responses to “My Igloo”

  1. this igloo rocks but mine is bettermy username is Joe oe Joe my pass is asdfghjkl. bye who cares if you ban me i have a way beter account then this one do what you want to it see ya. 🙂

  2. That was strange! Anyway thats a cool igloo Ali233! Wanna meet on club penguin tomorrow at 9am?

  3. Deep Freeze, ice Rink

  4. ok, bit late now, aye!

  5. the only thing i dont like about that igloo is HOW CAN PEOPLE GET IN THE DOOR?!?!!???!!!!

  6. Hey When can we meet cause i am like out of skool this week and my is bibilego so yea.
    plus i need help so can u help me????

Leave a Reply

 
